Skip left

TEAMS Community Day 2023

News

TEAMS Community Day 2023 - Track of the sponsored Teams User Group Nuremberg

from the social media team, 27.01.2023/XNUMX/XNUMX

Next week, from January 26.01.2023th, 28.01.2023 to January XNUMXth, XNUMX, the annual TEAMS Community Day (TCD) will take place and our sponsored Teams User Group Nuremberg (TeamsNue) will have its own track on January 26.01.2023, 09 from 30:17 a.m. to 00:XNUMX p.m.

The TeamsNue this year has focused more on the topic Microsoft Teams Voice concentrated and was able to recruit specialists from parts of Europe for their track. For example, Kai Stenberg [MVP] from Norway, who has been working with solutions based on telephony in teams and Dynamics 365 with Teams Voice Integration for many years, makes his knowledge available.

He will give us an insight into the past, present and future of Microsoft Teams Voice.

He is joined by another MVP with a focus on Microsoft Teams Voice: Luca Vitali from Italy. With it we will go on the journey to the SIP gateway and DECT. He will explain to us what SIP gateways are and how to use them to connect DECT systems to teams.

The Microsoft Teams Voice topic is also our consultant Jan Bruns on board. It expands our understanding of direct routing so that we can also use the contractual telephone provider in teams. He illustrates this scenario with small demos.

There are a variety of high-quality devices for the efficient use of Microsoft teams in companies, some of which do not come directly from Microsoft. How to choose the right partner ecosystem for your business will teach us Tom Arbuthnot [MVP] from UK bring closer in his session.

The whole thing is loosened up a little by Thierry Dalon from Regensburg, which explains the improvement of development processes, using tools and advanced technologies related to teams.

This is the contribution of the Teams User Group Nuremberg for this year's TCD. As you can see, exciting topics are offered to make everyone's everyday work more effective.

You can see the entire agenda of the TEAMS Community Day watch here.

Agenda for the track of the Teams User Group Nuremberg

  • 09:30 a.m. Welcome
  • 10:00 a.m. joint keynote of the TCD
  • 11 p.m. Tom Arbuthnot – “Choosing the right ecosystem partners and solutions for Microsoft Teams”
  • 12 p.m. Kai Stenberg – “Team Voice – Past, Now & Future”
  • 13 p.m. Thierry Dalon- “PowerTools for Microsoft Teams Client”
  • 14 p.m. Jan Bruns – “Understanding Direct Routing”
  • 15 p.m. Luca Vitali – “Setting up the SIP Gateway”
  • 16:00 p.m. Q&A with the Teams User Group
  • 17:00 p.m. EndNote of the TCD

Leave a comment

Skip links

TEAMS Community Day 2023

News

TEAMS Community Day 2023 - Track der gesponserten Teams User Group Nürnberg

vom Social Media Team, 27.01.2023

Nächste Woche findet vom 26.01.2023 – 28.01.2023 der alljährliche TEAMS Community Day (TCD) statt und unsere gesponserte Teams User Group Nürnberg (TeamsNue) ist mit einem eigenen Track am 26.01.2023 von 09:30 – 17:00 Uhr am Start.

Die TeamsNue hat sich dieses Jahr mehr auf das Thema Microsoft Teams Voice konzentriert und konnte für ihren Track Spezialisten aus Teilen Europas gewinnen. So stellt uns z.B. Kai Stenberg [MVP] aus Norwegen, welcher seit vielen Jahren mit Lösungen auf Basis von Telefonie in Teams und Dynamics 365 mit Teams Voice Integration, arbeitet, sein Wissen zur Verfügung.

Er wird uns einen Einblick zur Vergangenheit, der Gegenwart und der Zukunft von Microsoft Teams Voice geben.

Zu ihm gesellt sich ein weiterer MVP mit Fokus auf Microsoft Teams Voice: Luca Vitali aus Italien. Mit ihm werden wir auf die Reise zum SIP-Gateway und DECT gehen. Er wird uns erklären, was SIP-Gateways sind und wie man sie nutzt um DECT-Systeme an Teams anzubinden.

Zur Microsoft Teams Voice Thematik ist auch unser Consultant Jan Bruns mit an Bord. Er erweitert unser Verständnis zu Direct Routing um auch in Teams den vertraglichen Telefonanbieter nutzen zu können. Mit kleinen Demos veranschaulicht er dieses Szenario.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl hochwertiger Geräte für den effizienten Einsatz von Microsoft Teams in Unternehmen, die zum Teil nicht direkt von Microsoft stammen. Wie man das richtige Partner Ökosystem für sein Unternehmen auswählt, wird uns Tom Arbuthnot [MVP] aus UK in seiner Session näherbringen.

Das Ganze wird ein wenig aufgelockert von Thierry Dalon aus Regensburg, welcher die Verbesserung der Entwicklungsprozesse, mit Hilfe von Tools und fortschrittlichen Technologien in Bezug auf Teams erläutert.

Dies ist der Beitrag der Teams User Group Nürnberg für den diesjährigen TCD. Wie Ihr seht, es werden spannende Themen geboten, um den Arbeitsalltag eines jeden effektiver zu gestalten.

Die gesamte Agenda des TEAMS Community Day könnt Ihr Euch hier anschauen.

Agenda für den Track der Teams User Group Nürnberg

  • 09:30 Uhr Welcome
  • 10:00 Uhr gemeinsame Keynote des TCD
  • 11:00 Uhr Tom Arbuthnot – “Choosing the right ecosystem partners and solutions for Microsoft Teams”
  • 12:00 Uhr Kai Stenberg – “Teams Voice – Past, Now & Future”
  • 13:00 Uhr Thierry Dalon – “PowerTools for Microsoft Teams Client”
  • 14:00 Uhr Jan Bruns – “Understanding Direct Routing”
  • 15:00 Uhr Luca Vitali – “Setting up the SIP Gateway”
  • 16:00 Uhr Q&A mit der Teams User Group
  • 17:00 Uhr EndNote des TCD

Leave a comment